* * * Child Care -- 1st Shift

Posting ID : A1068546253
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

I have 20 years of experience caring for children of all ages in my Brooklyn home. I have 1 toddler opening available.

My Monday through Friday 1st shift schedule is flexible to accommodate your busy schedule. I am dependable, reliable, and trustworthy.

I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a clean FBI fingerprint background check. I have excellent references, and my home is smoke-free.

Your child's development is very important to me. I will help your child achieve the milestones of development appropriate for their age. I will help prepare your child for Preschool and Kindergarten.

I have been in your shoes and I understand how important it is to find someone you can trust to care for your child. I will care for your child as if they were my own. I will provide your child with a safe, loving, and nurturing environment. You can expect nothing less from me. That is my promise to you.

Please know that I'm not someone who decided last week to become a child care provider. I have over 20 years of experience caring for children that were not related to me. Children that have come to me through referrals from Starting Point, Care.com, Sittercity.com, and from friends and family. Parents who have brought there infants to me to care for and then leave when there child is ready to start Preschool or Kindergarten.

I have three children that are young adults now and living on there own. Your child will not have to compete for my attention from my own children. Your child will have all my attention.

Also, please take comfort in knowing that I will not transport your child anywhere. Once you drop your child off at my home, this is where they will stay until you come to pick them up.

My Monday through Friday full-time rate averages out to be $28 per day.

*** I do not accept vouchers or provide transportation.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.
I look forward to meeting you and welcoming your child into my home.


Tags: Childcare, Child Care, Daycare, Day Care, Brooklyn, Brooklyn Hts., Brooklyn Heights, Parma, Parma Hts., Parma Heights, Brookpark, Brook park, Middleburg Hts., Middleburg Heights, Strongsville, Broadview Hts., Broadview Heights, Seven Hills, Berea, Lakewood, Rocky River, Cleveland, West Cleveland, Old Brooklyn, Ohio City, Lindale,


Some Other Postings