Absentee Roommate Opportunity (I'll be gone) -Female only

Posting ID : A1068544905
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

The offer:
Your own private room with bathroom and basically a 2 bed, 2 bath to yourself! I would start out as your Absentee Roommate. I will not be living there because my husband and I ended up with 2 apartments.. I can explain later.) We can't pay 2 rents. However, I would prefer to access the apartment once per week, as it is in my name, so I'm happy to pay a portion of rent plus 1/2 electric. You are welcome to meet me at my other apartment that I will be living with my husband, already there. As for this apartment, I will pay 120 per month plus 1/2 of the utilities to be able to have access to it, basically, as your absentee roommate. It would be nice to find someone who wants to take the lease over in their name, but not required. I currently pay $820. Your rent: 700. plus 1/2 electric which is in my name. I have no cable and I use a hotspot for internet.

The apartment:

Belle Rive Club Apartments.. you can see pictures on the website. It's a 2 bed, 2 bath split floor-plan. (bedrooms on opposite sides.) Wood Floors, Carpet bedrooms, tile bath and kitchen. Upgraded appliances, full size W/D. Screened patio. Pool. Dog Friendly. Also very private, corner unit. Downstairs. Good parking, courtyard view.

You will have your choice of either bedroom and can still have access to the other bedroom plus bathroom 6 days per week! Place is slightly furnished, you can bring as much furniture as you can fit. I will be taking minimal space in the closet and bedroom you do not choose. Again, you will have access to this room, so I want someone I feel I can trust who will respect my belongings and privacy as well!

If all this sounds good to you, please email me A LOT about yourself, as much as a roommate would want to know, even though I will not be around 6 days per week, if any days at all. Once you email me about you, I will respond with answers to all your questions and I will include a picture of myself.

350 deposit (Fully refundable) plus first months rent in full is needed to move in. All would be in writing)
Hope to hear from some amazing woman and that we hit if off as great friends! This is a great opportunity for the right person :) In this area, you cannot find a 2 bedroom for 700 this nice! Check out the pics online, or text me and I'll take some soon :)


Some Other Postings