Looking to rent nice room in my 3 bedroom home

Posting ID : A1068538521
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

I am looking for a mature, quiet, dependable and honest person (male or female)student or professional- to rent a small back bedroom (in top left photo)in my 3 bedroom home in SE Springdale.-Very close to the Fayetteville .I will have a larger room available before long, and you can change to it f you are staying for a while.(the larger room is in the bottom right photo.I am selling a lot of items and needed the larger one to deal with it at the moment. for at least a month. My home is very centrally located near Lake Fayetteville, and the Razorback Greenway (walking and biking trail) and the NWA Mall...-where you could catch one of the Razorback bus lines which will take you all over Fayetteville and to the U of A campus. ATTN STUDENTS!! The house is also very convienient to the Walmart Supercenter Springdale (Pleasant location) .If you work there this is a mile away and you can walk/bike there! I am a mature female with a grown son who graduated from the U of A. I try to be very clean/tidy so I need the same from you.If you are dirty, it will not work-it would drive me crazy!Non-smokers, social drinking ok, but not daily.You must be honest and able to pass a background check -no felonies and have a job with sufficient income to allow this payment ..or if student, verifiable funds/income.I will also want a rental reference if prev. rented and current job reference and paystub... I don't have any pets, but a small dog may be OK with a pet deposit. I am asking 450 mos (includes 1/2 of the utilities including -gas, electric, water, trash, and basic cable.and internet.( I have the modem and router, and will hook up as soon as I have the rent/deposit) deposit is 225. Some which should be refundable if the area is not damaged and no items are missing.. I can offer the use of a shed in the backyard for some small storage. It is not insulated though.You will be responsible for own food and personal items.
I am (offering) the use of a twin bed and dresser or you may bring furniture for the room.Single occupancy only. Shared spaces will be the main bathroom, kitchen/dining area, laundry room and back and front yards. Because of lack of individual seating- I am leaving out the living area for now-I only have a couch. I would need to find a chair or so to make that space work out better for a roommate situation. I will be using the small room as a den/office and will share it, but not the computer.There is room in this smaller room (the blue walls room-for a desk/chair, queen/full bed, small dresser, and TV and of course there is a cable outlet. The bookcase pictured can be used in the small room but not moved to the larger room because it will be part of the office/ den.The larger room,will have more area for a living area as well as bed area 17x12 I believe is the size of the larger room.
Please email back with some about yourself -where from lived here? in school where work? How long?family friends? how often see? how social, pets?(hobbies..school ..) Also, how long you are looking to rent the room.I will be requiring you to sign a 3-6 month lease.I don't want to encourage anyone just hopping houses... Leave your name and phone number and I will contact those who seem compatible with my needs. Local only unless student and must provide student id, acceptance.to school.. Rent amount is firm and I will need first month and deposit before allowing to move in! I cannot allow odd jobs/mowing to take the place of the rent. I will do the mowing and most of cleaning except for cleaning after yourself and the shared bathroom/shower cleaning.( I know, we can discuss later, but the more you know, the better fit we will be. I am easy going, -I like country music, Today Show am, 2 1/2 men, big bang theory, pbs night.) pretty quiet and try to be organized/tidy and pretty clean. Would like to share some meals, or can cook eat separately some meals..grill.. Wanting to redo outside area and have a nice firepit. Safety will be important, but if I don't trust you for that, I probably won't rent to you anyway...Thanks! see pics! We must meet in person at a local public place first. I will not do anything by mail. sorry.(after respond to this email,-with your details just txt me to alert me to check my email.) Thank you so much for reading this far!! I want to be a writer! Can you tell?


Some Other Postings