$600 Available *now* 1 Br in 3 Br 1.5 Bath *Pets*

Posting ID : A1068537164
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

Available now, 3 BR house in East Boulder, right off of 55th Ave. 10 minutes from bus stop or 10 minute drive to CU. Two male roommates looking for a third roommate (male or female), we have two animals, a year and a half old Border Collie/Lab mix and a 5 month old kitten (Dog in back is not ours). They're both awesome animals and we are willing to negotiate on a third animal. There is a small patio in the back to smoke but other than that it's pretty small. W/D in unit. I'm a full time student and am in and out of the house throughout the day, the other roommate is a bartender so he usually works late but he's super quiet. All rooms are separated by another room, but we prefer to keep the house fairly quiet, we're not a big party house but will have friends over. Cleanliness in the kitchen and living areas is a MUST. Your room is your business but the combined spaces need to be looked after by all of us. We both play basketball and are pretty active. Bonus half court hoop in the driveway. Two car garage that is very open still if you have storage, we all have off street parking in open spots so we don't put cars in the garage. Always ample parking. Feel free to text over a little about yourself and what you're into. Drugs are ok, as long as you pay your bills. Lease is until December 31st and I plan on extending it, but this room is until then.


Some Other Postings