Sublet with (Option) to Take Over Lease.Best Location in Jax (female)

Posting ID : A1068536599
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Sublets Temporary

The offer:
My apartment is available for a sublet. I would start out as your Absentee Roommate. I will not be living there because my husband and I ended up with 2 apartments.. I can explain later.) We can't pay 2 rents. However, I would prefer to access the apartment once per week, as it is in my name. If you are looking for a place in which the Lessor has NO Entry during your stay, let me know, we can possibly work that out, but it will cost you more. What I prefer is to be able to stay 1 night per week, if I need to, or come by once per week for a couple of hours, whether you are home or not. I will pay 120 per month plus 1/3 of the utilities to do just that, but I will eventually want you to take the lease into your name completely, or you can move out with a 30 days notice. (Full rent is 820) Your rent: 700. plus 2/3 utilities. I have no cable and I use a hotspot for internet. Very cheap!

The apartment: Belle Rive Club Apartments.. you can see pictures on the website. It's a 2 bed, 2 bath split floor-plan. (bedrooms on opposite sides.) Wood Floors, Carpet bedrooms, tile bath and kitchen. Upgraded appliances, full size W/D. Screened patio. Pool. Dog Friendly. Also very private, corner unit. Downstairs. Good parking, courtyard view.

You will have your choice of either bedroom and can still have access to the other bedroom plus bathroom 6 days per week! Place is slightly furnished, you can bring as much furniture as you can fit. I will be taking minimal space in the closet and bedroom you do not choose. Again, you will have access to this room, so I want someone I feel I can trust who will respect my belongings and privacy as well!

If all this sounds good to you, please email me A LOT about yourself, as much as a roommate would want to know, even though I will not be around 6 days per week, if any days at all. Once you email me about you, I will respond with answers to all your questions and I will include a picture of myself.

PS. 400 deposit (Fully refundable) plus first months rent in full is needed to move in. All would be in writing for your protection and mine :)

Some Other Postings