Winter rental

Posting ID : A1068535161
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Sublet Temp Wanted

Hi my name is Eric. I am a 33 yr old engaged male. I am currently living at a small room on hampton beach. I am working between three restaurants about 60 hours a week and I barely have enough free time to see my fiance and her 11 year old daughter. I would like to be straight up honest with you I am on parole for a 2010 credit card fraud conviction. I am working and looking to find someone who will take a chance on me. I am not a career criminal and just need a shot to get back on my feet. I have a background in sales cooking and fitness. I also have a general knowledge of most trades and am pretty handy. I am working with the Rockingham County Community Action Program and they will pay my security deposit if you're willing to accept it also I am willing to trade services for security deposit and rent. I spent all the money i had moving here a few weeks ago. I am paying 200 a week for an 8?12 room and bathroom. My fiance stays with me and it is cramped. She works in North hampton. I am being honest and hope you will consider me. I have a Facebook and will give you any and all information you'd like. I have references if need be including a former landlord. We are looking to move asap. thank you for your time and consideration. my fiance lives and works in the seacoast area and I am trying desperately to get her and my future stepdaughter a place where we. An be a family asap. I am worth a shot. ask her thank you again for your time and consideration

Some Other Postings