Please I need a nanny or assistant exchange for room

Posting ID : A1068533357
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted


Yes you probably have seen my ad up, I am not doing this because I like doing it but for now this is my only chance, because I do not want to lose my things and end up on the streets.

I am here because my lawyer told me not to work until I get my work permit so I am trying not to, do I hate not working yes I do because when I work I am a workaholic and love it, so cant wait until i get my permit and can apply for real jobs and pay taxes, believe it or not I love paying taxes because I always get money back end of the year...

Anyhow I am looking for a room in exchange for 15hours of work as your PA or as a nanny

My background I went to agriculture collage in Sweden worked with horses, kids and in the hotel industry through out the years and done House/ pet sitting on the side.
I had an accident with a young horse that panicked and fell on me, so my back and my legs are not in best shape but I can still walk and as long as I dont over do it with working with kids Ill be fine I cant work more then 25hours a week with children and I am a professional nanny so it kind of sucks not being able too...

This past year I worked as a night audit in the hotel industry I am well organized detail oriented and love doing data entry and make reservations and correspondence to emails, and inventory.

So What can I do for you?
If you have 1-2 children ages 7 month to 10yr olds
I can care play, activities and educate and read and do art projects with your children. Kids, toddlers and I always have fun.

If no kids
I can do light housekeeping like sweep/mop floor daily and vacuum weekly keep a clean bathroom and kitchen and make your bed.
Grocery shopping
I can cook some meals that can be frozen and ready to heat up and eat example
Lasagna vegetarian or beef/ turkey (The best)
Swedish meat loaf/ meatballs
Swedish pancakes (like crepes)
Pasta sallad ( not to freeze perfect lunch)

Organizing papers, receipts
data entry
scanning/ copying/ faxing
Make appointments, reservations

I can feed your fish
I can walk/ play with your dog

I just need a place for 2-3 month

Month of September I have a pet sitting gig 3rd- 7th and 17th to 20th
so be staying where I do the pet sitting but got nothing else booked

I have had a nightmare of a summer and could really use a break, please
can you help me?

I have excellent references upon request!

Some Other Postings