1 Daycare Spot Left!

Posting ID : A1068532078
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

Licensed in-home daycare that is open from 6:00am-6pm, Monday-Friday.

16 years of experience. DHHR Certified Home Daycare. I assure you, that your child is in good, safe, and loving hands. I have a clean driver's license, great references from several different families, experience with children that have Cerebral Palsy and Muscular Dystrophy. I also have two children of my own. I am not a babysitter, I am a working trained professional. First Aid/CPR/AED Certified. Located in a non smoking home and where there is a cul-de-sac in the "Morning Dove" Subdivision. USDA approved Meals and snack are provided and are through the CACFP (child and adult care food program). There are indoor and outdoor activities. The kids love it in my daycare and are allowed laugh and be goofy while they are also learning and growing.

I like to go over alphabets, colors, numbers, shapes and fine motor skills. It helps 3 and 4 year old kids learn or practice important preschool skills. I follow a daily schedule and book reading is done for 30-40 minutes a day. Monthly fire drills are mandatory and documented right along with floor plans safety exits.

Call or email for rates

Enrollment forms will be provided.

If interested my name is Kayla and my number is You can call, text, or reply to this post. Serious replies only!

If I don't reply to your email/text it's because my ad SPECIFICALLY states "full time" (at least 40 hours) and you are asking if I'll do part time. I have my 1 part time spot that I allow, full already. Also, I wont reply if you are asking me if I am available for more than 1 child. I only have 1 spot left that I am legally allowed to have filled. No disrespect to anyone but I've been asked several times about these things and I'm looking to save you some time.


Some Other Postings