Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field

Posting ID : A1068526879
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Tickets By Owner

I am a season ticket holder and have 2 "hard" tickets to many of the remaining games this year. The seats are together in Section 242 (lower level right field terrace reserved), Row 3, with an unobstructed view of the playing field, near the new Budweiser Bleachers Scoreboard. I accept Chase Quick Pay and Pay Pal (there is a processing fee for Pay Pal); and if time allows, you can mail payment to me with a money order or cashier's check. I can mail the tickets to you, leave them for you at the Wrigley Field Will Call Window, or forward them to you electronically.

PRICES BELOW ARE PER TICKET:

August 19 Wednesday v. Detroit Tigers 7:05 p.m. $45
August 24 Monday v. Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m. $45 (makeup game)
August 31 Monday v. Cincinnati Reds 7:05 p.m.$45

September 1 Tuesday v. Cincinnati Reds 7:05 p.m.$50
September 4 Friday v. Arizona Diamondbacks 1:20 p.m.$55 (start of Labor Day Weekend)
September 5 Saturday v. Arizona Diamondbacks 1:20 p.m.$70
September 6 Sunday v. Arizona Diamondbacks 1:20 p.m.$55
September 20 Sunday v. St. Louis Cardinals 1:20 p.m. $70
September 21 Monday v. Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 p.m.$55
September 22 Tuesday v. Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 p.m.$55
September 23 Wednesday v. Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 p.m.$55
September 27 Sunday v. Pittsburgh Pirates TBD p.m.$100


Some Other Postings