Over 30yrs - Female for Female

Posting ID : A1068526372
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

Older (young at heart) Female in 40's, looking for same...(No males)

I am looking for a responsible, yet still young a heart female roommate.
I enjoy life and like to have fun, but also enjoy my "down" time and quiet nights at home.

RENT $ 600.00 SECURITY DEPOSIT $ 300.00 Due at time of moving in. ( Rent will include all the utilities) No kids, pets or smoking.

Looking for someone who is easy going and picks up after themselves, also that keeps their room relatively clean. In turn, I am more than willing to share the whole place and a lot of the household items with you. Another words, you are not confined to your room.

I would LIKE to find a female I can relate to and absolutely get along with. If you are responsible, pay your rent on time ( on or before the 1st of EVERY month ~ Cash - no exceptions) and are willing to be an adult, by cleaning with me now and then, the place we call home, also buying your own personal items and not getting into mine... I'm sure we can get along.

Laugh often and enjoy the beauty of life and what it has to offer.

I am not looking for anyone who is drama. I want peace and calm in my life, with an occasional summer party. Smile. Life is all about what you make it.

NOW, if your under 30, Please do not contact me. I am sorry, but you do not yet have the life experiences and maturity I am looking for.

NO male overnight guests....if you want that, take it to your boyfriends house :) Not fair to either of us. You or I shouldn't be made to feel awkward in our house (with having to worry about our attire, lounging or whatever due to our guys being here overnight and such)

If you think this sounds reasonable, please send me a note with some info about you. Your age, what town you presently live/work in and when you are looking to move.

PLEASE do us both a favor, GOOGLE your town and mine. See if we are even close enough to your job and where you'd like to live.

Ok, one last thing. I will only start our conversation through , after a conversation or two, I will meet with you someplace ( Starbucks, McDonalds etc..) so we can chat and get to know each other........and see if we might be compatible, If so, I will show you the place and we can go from there.

Upfront: This is a minimum 6 month commitment, with the possibility of longer, should we both agree. I will do a background check, so if there is something that will effect my decision, I suggest you tell me upfront.
I do not like surprises like that, and if not, Do not answer the ad and waste either of our time.

I write these things because unfortunately, I have encountered all them all, and more.

If interested, please contact me, and we will go from there :) Talk soon !

Some Other Postings