Room Available $600 all included

Posting ID : A1068524707
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

Looking for a responsible, clean, and trustworthy roommate to share 1st floor apartment
Share with 2 other females (3 bedrooms total) all 3 share 1 bathroom.
Interview a MUST. Only nice people allowed.

-The house is located in the border of Elizabeth/ union, only two blocks from Kean University which is a good Area.
-The house itself is fully furnished, so you would not need to worry about bringing anything major. There is a bed in the bedroom as well (very clean).We would share all common areas of the house (living room,dining room, kitchen,etc.)
There is one assigned parking spot for you in our driveway (also included in the rent price)

As mentioned the neighborhood is very safe and near all major grocery stores in the area. We are located from walking distance to Kean University and about 10 min from Jersey Garden Mall. Also very close to New York City (around 25 min in car) and Rutgers and NJIT in Newark
You have to help keep the house clean (cleanness is a must) since we share all common areas so each of us will always clean after our own mess and take care of all the furniture in living room and kitchen (all shared areas), also I will prefer no guests coming over because it gets complicated.
Gas, Electric , FIOS internet and cable, Water and PARKING are included.
THERE IS A BACK YARD. As far as you respect the house and me, you will have a great time in this fully furnished home

For more questions text me at I prefer texts than email so that way I can answer quick since I need to find a roommate as soon as possible
As I said interview is a must
About me: I'm 24 female and recently graduated from Kean University with my bachelors in Chemistry, I am now working at L'Oreal as one of their Chemists.
I love being social. I exercise a few times a week.
If you are interested in renting please text me preferably and tell me a little bit about yourself. I am looking for someone who is responsible, clean, social, respectful and can pay rent on time. :)

Some Other Postings