Looking for roommate. Non-Smoker

Posting ID : A1068523085
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

I am looking for a non smoking roommate in my 2bed 1bath condo. I have a cat already and other pets would be allowed, but a big dog would probably not be happy. The location is right next to the greenway and is close to Friendly but far enough away that you don't hear the noise of the road. There is a stacked washer and dryer and a dishwasher. There are two neighborhood pools just around the corner, along with coin laundry. The apartment is furnished except for the second bedroom. It has beautiful hardwood floors throughout and tile in the kitchen. Your bedroom has a view of a beautiful green lawn and back parking. There is central air and heating.

I am a female in my 20s who enjoys reading, hanging out with my cat, and listening to music. I have furnished the apartment except for the second bedroom. I am not a very good cook but I like to try. I am pretty easygoing and work long hours. I have a TV coming, but don't have internet or cable yet. Someday soon! My cat is friendly when she's hungry (which is most of the time) and will generally ignore you if she can look out a window. She does shed a lot. My neighbor that I share the front landing with is the lady who watches the neighborhood so she notices if anything looks unsafe or strange and lets me know. She's nice. Just don't take her parking spot. (There is plenty of parking)

Email for more information or more pictures!


Some Other Postings