In search for a babysitter

Posting ID : A1068522181
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

hello, I am searching for a babysitter that is willing to come to my home and care for my two boys while i am at work. I currently have a sitter for them at the moment but she will be returning back to school in September. My oldest son will also be attending school for the first time this year. So i will need someone here Wednesday- Saturday and occasional Sundays. I will need you to be here by 8:00 am. and stay until 4-4:30 pm. During the time my oldest son is in school you will only need to care for my 18 month old. Diaper changing is a MUST! Also preparing food is a MUST. anything simple is fine. Healthy snacking too is a MUST. I ask that you have a valid DL and a vehicle in case something happens and im away (i work 30 min away). I also ask that you be reliable and can get here by the time i need to be out my front door. responsible and trustworthy is a MUST. If you are interested in this position you can email me but please make sure you leave your name number and a little detail about yourself and why you think you will be a good fit. I will also meet you in a public place before we decide to make anything final. Also please include any rates that you may have in mind. I will be paying weekly and prefer someone that can keep a stable price. Weather its per day or a final price per week (i will not pay by hour) and this will be explained why at the time of the interview. Make sure you think this threw before responding. I also ask that you be a non smoker and a non drinker.

Some Other Postings