Looking for roommate for October

Posting ID : A1068520909
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

I'm looking for a roommate for a two bedroom apartment to lower living costs. I do not have an apartment in mind yet, but we could search for one together. I like the idea of an apartment in a house rather than an apartment building but I'm open to whatever.
A little about me:
I'm a 19 year old female who is going to college for criminal justice and work full time as a licensed security officer. With a busy schedule I wouldn't be around too much. I'm quiet and prefer to be on my own. I have a cat who is neutered and declawed. I work overnight usually so I sleep during the days. I need my personal and private space and do not like my things touched or moved without my permission.

Im looking to move sometime in October, madison or surrounding area. I'm looking for someone who is extremely clean and respectful. I have a huge pet peeve about messes and cannot live in a messy environment. I need someone who will be very respectful of my belongings. I would prefer a female ages 18-25. I cannot have anyone who is into drugs due to my career choice; I am defiantly okay with drinking, but not looking for a partier. I plan to be friends with my roommate, but would like to put roommate before friendship.
I would like to pay $600 max after utilities and wifi.
I already have a kitchen table and chairs, a coffee table, and plenty of kitchen stuff.
Last year I found a roommate and it went very badly so I'm very hesitant about who I will move in with.
Please email me know if you are interested.


Some Other Postings