Rommate for 2bd/2ba Apartment/Duplex

Posting ID : A1068517342
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

I'm 37 and female. Looking for a Male/Female roommate to rent a 2bd/2ba apartment/duplex with in North Austin (within 10 mi of the domain) starting the beginning of October (at least a 1 year lease). I need to be out of my apartment by the 6th and would be moving the weekend before. I'm creative, not a sports fan, I have a lot of plants, workout, and work a lot of hours. I am usually gone from 7am to 8pm Monday through Friday, but that can vary. And, pretty chill on the weekends. If you're looking to party at home or constantly have company over or overnight guests, we probably wouldn't be a good fit. I'd expect you to keep the main areas clean, pick up after yourself, etc. I have furniture and everything else needed except you would need to furnish your own room. Not looking for a hardcore addict. . . Outside smoker, drinking, and 420 ok. Pets may be ok, but you would be paying the pet deposit. You'd be required to sign the lease and pass whatever background/credit checks they require and pay any fees they require. We'd of course split any other deposits/admin fees, etc. An apartment locator did give me a list of apartments available in that timeframe. I'm looking to pay between $600-$800 including utilities. If you think you'd be a good fit, please respond with your name, phone number, and a little about yourself. I will not respond to emails without a name or phone number, so serious inquiries only, please!


Some Other Postings