Room For Rent

Posting ID : A1068516128
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

Hello,

I am 31-year-old single male with a Graduate level degree, a professional career, a 70lb dog who sheds WAY too much and when I'm not hiking, whitewater rafting or snowboarding, I lead a very quiet and calm home life. I am very casually/"non-aggressively" looking for a roommate to move into my house with me.

Age, gender, and race mean pretty much nothing to me. . . I'm only concerned with finding someone CLEAN, organized, responsible, and well put together to share my home with my pup and I.

I have two empty bedrooms on the second floor (my room is also on the second floor), one with a small walk in closet, the other with a north facing window and they share a private bathroom that would be yours. At present these rooms are going to waste so I figure why not let someone else move into ONE of them and we could both save money.

Basics:
Rent: $600/month, all Utilities are covered (no cable, but I have NetFlix & an antenna for local channels)
Location: Marksheffel & N. Carefree Circle

Amenities:
Attached Garage and driveway
Laundry room with washer and dryer
Small Fenced in back yard (I handle the yard work)
Shared Kitchen and living area (you eat your food/I'll eat mine)
Kitchen has everything one could need
Room is unfurnished/House is furnished
One dog of equal or smaller size would be okay

Requirements:
Rent is due on the first of the month
NO SMOKING OR DRUGS OF ANY KIND/NOT "420 Friendly"!
No Parties
No "E's", I am an "O" and per the rules I cannot have an "E" as a roommate, if you have no clue what this means, than do not worry, it does not apply to you (if you're curious, I can explain)
NO CATS!


Some Other Postings