***a Cool Woman & Her Free Spirit Dog***

Posting ID : A1068515787
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted


I am in complete need of a room or studio or apartmrnt / apt. Share or guest home, shack in the back, container reformed, shed, garage, anything that I can comfortably sleep eat and you know what in. I'm not too picky, open minded, down to earth, easy going,
Employed and eork 7 nights a week from midnight until around
8am. Along with me comes my
best friend koda. She's a 4 year old house broken free spirit lab mix. She usually goes every where with me due to her separation anxiety. She's all bark no bite but she will surly scare off a stranger although that's about all she'll do. She's loveable and friendly and has personality! I can afford $850 a month rent and really need something ASAP because as of now I am officially "homeless" and it sucks!! So I am a 40 year old single woman, I do smoke but will smoke outside, I don't drink very often and when I do its never much, I am responsible , hard working, honest, fun loving, friendly, dependable, person just needing a place to call home. I do have friends and somewhat of a social life, not anything crazy, therefore might have a friend over here and there but not loud, rude, obnioux, or disresprctful. Just like to kick back on in my spare time and watch movies or have a small project. Enjoy working in the yard and keeping it tidy. I am clean and neat and always pick up after myself. So if anyone out there feels like we would be a good fit or you know somewhere I could stay and be for $850 a month or less please, please let me know ASAP. Looking to move in now! Let me know if you can help. Thank you.

Some Other Postings