Oct 1st 25yr old Female looking for a roommate! Hoboken or Union City

Posting ID : A1068509156
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted


Looking for a 2BED/2BATH apartment in Hoboken or Union that is close to trains to get to Manhattan really fast. WILL NOT SHARE A BATHROOM. I am literally scarred from sharing a bathroom with ANYONE (ill spare you the horrible details of past roommates). Please don't contact me about a shared bathroom unit, I will not answer.

Things I'm looking for in an apartment:
Central Air
W/D if possible. . .

My name is Lindsey, 25yr old female who works in news media and part time in retail. I am looking for either a male or female roommate. Someone who is not too much older than me, clean..stressing CLEAN, I need a roommate who can afford their own food..I'm not here to feed anyone or share groceries with, respectable as in not to enter my room at anytime or touch any of my things, of course plates..silverware..glasses..condiments are all good to share, but that's about it. I will return the same respect.

Looking to move into a new apartment OCT 1st. I'm also down for a 3rd roommate but as I said in the beginning I want my own bathroom so I am all for paying the extra difference of me having a private bathroom if it a shared 3BED/2BATH.

I don't care if you are black, white, columbian, asian, blue, purple, pink with gold spots, or apart of the LGBT community (CONGRATS! You guys can get married now!). I just want someone who is respectable, pays their rent, doesn't touch my things, CLEAN. . ..knows how to clean up after themselves. That's it! Let me know if you are interested in meeting in public to see if we may be a good fit for each other!

Also my budget is $1300/month but it can go up depending on how bomb the apartment is! ALSO I don't want to pay for a broker....I think they are a rip off lol.

Some Other Postings