I am relocating for my job to the Miami area. Need to rent a room Asap

Posting ID : A1068508129
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

Hello my name is Giovanni I am relocating for my job from Fort Myers Florida to the Miami area. I am working for the city of North Miami Beach and I'm in need of a private room for around $150 per week or less. Because I'm taking a career promotion last minute and need to start work on next Wednesday on 8/26/15 I don't have much money to spend on a place where of my own. I'm making good money so making my weekly rent will be no problem at all. I'm looking to rent out a private room/studio for a min of 3 months or more. I have have a lot to put down for a deposit but if you're willing to work something out weekly I have no problem paying for the deposit throughout a course of maybe three or 4 payments as well as weekly rental payment. I've been working for the City of Fort Myers for over a year and a half now and I'm taking this job promotion to better myself / life.

About me:
I am 32 years old. I am Italian,single straight, very easy going. No drama. I do not drink or do drugs. I do smoke cigarettes but I never smoke indoors I will always respect your home and go outside. I have my own vehicle for transportation. I am originally from Boston Massachusetts I moved to Fort Myers Florida about 11 years ago when I got out of the military. I am currently going to be working for the City of North Miami Beach the parks and recreations department. I have no criminal record I have never been in trouble. And I also have good credit. I pay all my bills on time and I'm very respectful to other people's property, privacy and home. Ideally I would like to move into the Miami area, South Beach ,North Beach, downtown Miami, Hollywood, Fort Lauderdale or Hallandale area. If you have a room that you are looking to rent out that is private and you are willing to rent it out weekly in one of these towns I have mentioned above please feel free to call me or text me ASAP at 2 3 9- 4 4 0- 4 4 8 3 like I said I'm starting my transfer on Wednesday the 26th so I'm looking to move in asap or by the latest by some time next week. Please call or text me with what kind of unit you have for rent. I don't mind renting/living with a female or male. Thanks and have a very blessed day! I look forward to hearing back from you.

Giovonnie .B

Some Other Postings