Bedroom avail in 3 bdrm-Bay view! Avail Negotiable

Posting ID : A1068508022
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Sublets Temporary

Hi!

I have to move home for a family health emergency, thus my room is available to rent (the lease just re-started) at a beautiful apartment with two amazing working female 26 yr olds in Pacific Beach. Looking for 25+ female to fit into the description below:) Awesome apartment and awesome people only, please!

$1,120/mo and a $1,100.00 security deposit. This can be paid to me within 1 month of moving in.

Some perks:
3bdrm, 3 bath. You share a full bath with other roommate but the room is attached to the bathroom
Large patio where you can put furniture on/grille/etc.
2 minute walk to the bay/beach/running and biking trails/1/2 mile from downtown PB/10 min drive to downtown SD...gorgeous views!
2-car garage
washer-dryer
Large kitchen
New appliances
Bedroom is huge, awesome glass shower, wall to wall closet with mirrored doors, and large window along one side of the room.
Dish washer
Huge windows
Cool in summer
$1,120.00/month
You split cable/internet/water bills with the girls, it ends up being ~$100/month. Not bad! We have DVR and Apple TV!!
The two roommates you'd live with are so much fun and very kind people (both 26 yrs old). Both work regular jobs, like to cook dinner at home, workout in the morning (but the apt is very quiet if you need to sleep as the bedrooms are downstairs), and get together with friends on the weekends. We love Sunday night dinners!! Social, outgoing, awesome girls requested! I really wish I didn't have to leave San Diego and this apartment. The people who live here have helped me acclimate to this new city, showed me areas I'd never discover from simply googling "things to do in San Diego". We have had awesome times going to concerts, yoga on the cliffs, farmers markets, clubs in SD, and biking around playing beach games on the bay. The fun never stops, and you will need to be the perfect person to live here! Can't wait to meet the candidates.
Who we don't want: hermits, night owls who are loud, smokers (green bud ok but please keep outside), rude folks, and lame-bones who have 0 interest in making new friends/exploring.

I don't have a set move date, so am very flexible when let you move in. Call for more information and a viewing! Open house all weekend!!

I also have a bunch of furniture you can buy from me as well. I can sell you my bed frame but I believe I plan on shipping my mattress/boxspring.


Some Other Postings