Babysitting/Pet Care/Household help

Posting ID : A1068507485
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare


My name is Brittany Pontecore. I am a 21 year old senior Special Education-Deaf Education major at Illinois State University. Presently, I am attending classes on ISU's campus, however I have an extremely flexible schedule (including nights and weekends)! I am currently seeking employment and have extensive experience working with children in day camp, private/home settings, and clasrooms. My areas of expertise include working with adults and children with multiple disabilities including but not limited to deaf/blind, EBD, Autism, Cerebral Palsy, and Asperger's in a recreational day camp setting. I have been certified by the American Red Cross for First Aid, CPR, and Defibrillator Training. I am multilingual in the languages English, Spanish, and American Sign Language (ASL). I would love to teach your children ASL! I also offer tutoring services for grammar school aged children. Finally, I get along very well with pets, as I have both a cat and large dog in my own home. I have my own car and may provide my own transportation and am willing to travel up to 10mi to work. I can also provide you with a copy of my criminal background check upon request. I can provide you with both photos of myself, and my resume upon request. If you are interested in my services, feel free to contact me at (773) eight four nine-6384.

Hope to hear from you soon!

-Brittany Pontecore

Some Other Postings