Beautiful Kink Friendly Home

Posting ID : A1068506453
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Rooms Shares

This is a large beautiful very private designer home (2 bdrm, 2.5 bath) in Marietta-NE Cobb, near Kennesaw and Woodstock. Once you see it you will fall in love. This three level mediterranean style house has huge exposed beams, archways, wine cellar and three sets of stairs overlooking over the dining room.

The house is very private and can barely be seen from the road. It sits at the top of a tall hill so the driveway is very long and steep. It has a beautiful view of Kennesaw Mountain and the surrounding area. The house also as 10 knee high 4x8 raised bed gardens if you have a green thumb and want to plant food or flowers. It has been producing the best tasting heirloom tomatoes all summer.

The unfurnished (15x12) bedroom has an outdoor balcony overlooking the garden. You also have your own bathroom with a large tub with shower, a washer/dryer, full use of the kitchen, dining room, living room, wet bar, exercise/play room with equipment, yoga swing and practice area all in an architecturally beautiful upscale kink friendly home! I hold private FL yoga events at the house about once a month.

I am mostly vegan and would like a vegan or vegetarian roommate so we can share meals and cooking but am willing to consider a non vegan/non vegetarian if you are a good cook. The bedroom has its own private balcony but there is no cigarette smoking in the house. There is a well stocked bar in the den for entertaining and a large screen TVs for watching cable in the den. You can have your own TV the bedroom with payment for an extra cable box.

Utilities are extra. You can pay $700/mo as a flat rental rate or the water, gas, electricity, cable and high speed internet run about ~$150-200 each/mo) with will be split 50/50 with a cap not to exceed $250 each (as long as the house is empty during the day).

I am a very intelligent positive, personable and outgoing professional and would look for someone who is similar and/or would enjoy this environment. I am seeking a mature minded responsible roommate who can provide great personal references.

The house is kept clean and renter will have to agree to spend a few hours a week to help clean (or share the additional cost of a bi-weekly cleaning service). A security deposit of $300 required along with a completed credit application and a minimum 6 month lease. Verifiable work and credit references required. Cigarette smoking is not desired but is only allowed outside the house in the fenced in backyard or on your private balcony. You can park a small car in the enclosed garage or use it for additional storage space. A spacious home business office is available upstairs with a beautiful view, filing cabinet space, desk, ring central phone and wired 50MB+ high speed internet is available for those who work from home (for $100/mo).

I am a very intelligent 56yo health oriented, mostly buddhist and nonjudgemental male.

Please send me an email and we can arrange to talk by phone. I am accepting of all genders, race, lifestyles, orientations and dynamics but looking for an intellectually compatible kink friendly roommate who would like a home where they can truly be themselves. Points given to established FetLife members who have local references. I am careful with whom I bring into my home and spend time around. I trust you follow the same dictates.

If you are a couple, both names will need to be on the lease and application. The cost is $300/mo for the additional person and the utilities are split in thirds. Overnight stay for guests are limited.

I do not desire any animals but for the right roommate and pet, I am willing to accommodate with a pet deposit. I do have a fenced in back yard with a doghouse for an outside dog. Also, if you need a furnished room, let me know and we can discuss it.

Some Other Postings