Childcare and household solutions!

Posting ID : A1068505971
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

Hello! Look no further for all of your childcare and household solutions. Do you have a messy, disorganized house? Wild or messy children? Fantastic! I'm exactly what you're looking for!

I'm a 28 year old, extremely experienced Caucasian mother of a 4 year old. I have been both a private nanny (For 5 children), household organizer (For a family of 7), and childcare provider (5-7 kids/toddlers/babies at once) exclusively for over 5 years.

I have turned crazy, disorganized homes into clean, well maintained mansions. I can also take wild toddlers and turn them into well-behaved children! Let me help you, so I can help your family!

Depending on your needs, I can cook meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner), clean (bedrooms, kitchen, bathrooms, family rooms), organize dysfunctional areas (bedrooms, playrooms, living areas, etc.), do all the family laundry, take care of family pets, plus anything else your family requires, including childcare and child tutoring.

I am extremely opened-minded, loving, and ready to give your family the amount of time
it needs. I can work Monday-Friday full time. I drive an SUV that is capable of picking up to 2 Additional children from school (one being my 4-year old.)

I also attended USF for Elementary Education and can help Tudor Elementary students. On top of 5 solid years of exclusive childcare (from infant to teenager).

Please email me if you think I may be a good fit for your family!

Shannon


Some Other Postings