Tiny Tots Daycare

Posting ID : A1068504848
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

Hi Parents
!My name is Cindy, a mother of 4 children 2 grown and on their own & 2 still at home. I have 27 Nieces &Nephews. I have basically been around kids all my life. .I am very reliable & flexible.I just love kids! I have worked in professional Daycare & also out of my own home. Have great refrences..I am CPR Certified &Smoke fr Centeree enviorment. I have over 20 yrs of experience with children. I have 2 openings for toddlers.I have a class room set up for Teaching and Learning.I am converting my Garage into a big Playroom. It will consist of 4 centers.A Nature Center,A Beach Center. A Kitchen Center, And a Car &Truck Center. And the kids will be able to ride small bikes. It is going to be cool set up. I charge $100.00 per week full time &$20.00 a day pt time .My hrs are 6;30am-6;00pm Monday - Friday .I furnish Breakfast, Lunch &snacks .Parents provide diapers,wipes bottles,&pacifiers.any meds like rash medicine tylenol. extra set a clothes is a must!!And also 1 1/2 hr nap required Parents must supply mat for nap time..Have big fenced in back yard to play in when weather permits it. Have indoor activities& circle time. We dance &sing and act silly, We practice ABC S ,Counting &Colors , shapes & have story time. We have fun and learn how to interact with others.How to share and help each other. My form of disciplinct is time out according to their age. Also willing to help with potty training.Hope to hear from you soon!!!! Call Cindy at cell# or send me a Tex Message or an E-Mail with any questions or to set up an interview!


Some Other Postings