Affordable Childcare registered

Posting ID : A1068504348
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Childcare

Hi, my name is Angela. I am a 36 yr old SAHM and I operate a registered in home childcare. I have operated my own childcare for over 6years and I have worked in daycare for over 11yrs. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have been inspected by both the state and fire marshal. I run a clean and loving, smoke free home, where toys are sanitized daily. I have a play area dedicated strictly for childcare that offers different learning centers that encourages creativity. Here we do multiple hands on activities where children learn through exploration and experimentation. We follow a daily schedule that includes a theme based curriculum which covers letters, numbers, colors, shapes, fine and gross motor skills and much more! I offer assistance in potty training. I provide meals and snacks and a weekly menu is always posted along with a daily schedule and lesson plan. I believe in redirection and positive reinforcement. I also have an outdoor play area with a privacy fence and I am in walking distance to a park. Please feel free to contact me at

or email me at

. I am located near Coit and 121. I am also located down the street from the Dallas tollway. You can also look me up on the dfps website which shows that I am registered and how many times I have been inspected and all the details. I also have very affordable/competitive rates. I am close to Plano, Little Elm, The Colony,Allen,Mckinney, and Aubrey I charge 130 for children 2 and older and 155 for children under 2.


Some Other Postings