Looking for a space to park & live in my 05' travel trailer

Posting ID : A1068501729
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

Hello, I'm looking for a spot to park my travel trailer, in watsonville, Guilroy, Salinas,Prunedale, Hollister, Castroville, Aromas, Las Lomas, San Benito & the surrounding area. Possibly somewhere in the country would be best. I can pay up to $400 I would love it if I could possibly have a work trade partial rent. I love to garden & could put in a small or large garden. I'm a caretaker & registered with I.h.s.s in Sacramento & Santa Cruz county, my client of 7 years died last year. I play the piano & would love to play for someone who would love to listen! I love kids & love to teach about gardening, i used to work in Sonoma as an assist preschool teacher before I had my son, who doesn't live with me. I can cook lots of vegetarian meals & meat ones as well. I have taken many catering & cooking classes. I eat many salads a day & would love to have a garden where I could grow many veggies. I used to sell my produce at the farmers market in Sonoma where I grew up when I was younger. In the last year I lived & worked on a solar permaculture farm in Watsonville that had woofers coming to the farm each week to learn about everything we grew. I was the woofer momma is what they called me & the garden manager. I bought the seeds, planted the plants & taught the woofers how to grow their own fruits & veggies & the different vitamins, nutrients & healing properties each plant contained. I also cooked & packaged lunches & dinners for the woofers daily. We had tropical & non tropical fruit trees chickens, & a full size garden where we live & ate only the things we grew on the farm. I know how to bless & harvest chickens, & grow other things as well. I grew up with pot belly pigs, miniature donkeys, an iguana, lots of cats & big & small dogs. I have some chickens that produce eggs daily which your welcome to & have friends who can help me build a coop for them, but I can find homes for them if it doesn't work out for them. I have a small cat that loves everyone & a very small 15 year old dog that sleeps a lot all the time. I have many skills & would love to find the right place to move to! If im what your looking for please send me an email! Thanks for your time, be well

Some Other Postings