friendly and responsible-looking for a room

Posting ID : A1068501722
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

Hi there!

Me- 26 years old, female, student at UCSC finishing up my degree in marine biology. I'm friendly, kind, responsible, reliable, and reasonably clean and quiet. During the school year I keep very busy with work and school. In my free time I practice yoga, love surfing, scuba diving, and gardening. I enjoy cooking and having a few drinks, but am not a huge partier and very rarely have people over. I have a small dog (about 25 lbs) named Muneca that I rescued from Mexico about a year ago. She is super, super sweet and very well-behaved. She has not done any damage to the house I currently live in. She loves people, and has lived with another dog in the past.

My lease is up at the end of September but I am hoping to find a new room mid September so I can be settled before school begins on September 26th. I am willing to pay up to $850 and am also able to pay an extra security deposit for my dog.

Ideally I would like to live with people I enjoy hanging out with, and people that enjoy keeping a clean and drama-free household. Having space to garden would be a huge plus. I would prefer not to share a room, but have no problem sharing a bathroom with multiple people.

I have had very good luck with finding roommates on in the past, and am looking forward to another great experience.

Please call, text, or email me with any questions.

Thank-you!
Rae Rae


Some Other Postings