Male Professional-Early 30s-Looking To Move In W/ 2-3 Others

Posting ID : A1068494802
Date Posted : 2015-08-19
Category : Room Share Wanted

Hello Everyone,

My name is Chris, I'm in my early 30s and decided living alone is not for me, I need some conversation after work! I am looking to move in with 2+ other guys/gals in a higher end place in the fitler square/graduate hospital area with my own bedroom/bathroom. I've lived in Philadelphia for 7 years and have never had a roommate that had issues with me I am proud to say. I am an active guy, I like hitting the gym, cooking here and there, playing guitar, watching football (I used to play), traveling around the world (I leave the US once a year) and generally staying active when my job doesn't have me into overdrive. During the week I am in bed by 9pm and am up by 6am so if you are the partying/music blasting night owl type I am not interested. On the weekends I do tend to go out and hit the bar either friday or saturday to have some fun.

In general I am looking for roommates who are clean in communal areas, roommates that enjoy sports both watching and playing. I'd love to find the type of roommate that I can hopefully become great friends with honestly, just like the last two I've had. I am starting off willing to pay around $1000 a month but will gladly go up to $1400 if there is a good fit.

Last but not least, my lease ends in late September so I am looking for somewhere I can move during that time frame. Please email me with link/locationand ill reply promptly.


Some Other Postings