roommate(s) wanted

Posting ID : A1068486334
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Room Share Wanted

Hi there,

My 1 year lease is coming up early November and I would like to find 1 or 2 people I could share a place with then. It's a little early but time is flying pretty quickly and I'd like to find someone to secure a place the closer it gets and make sure we will get along.

A little about me. I am 25 years old and have a full time job. I enjoy going out for the occasional happy hours/dinners and out on the weekends. I also enjoy staying in and reading and watching cable/Netflix. I'm quite laid back and easy going. I am very respectful of space, clean & organized and hope to find someone who I could maybe become friends with and share similar interests and living habits, not a must though. I do have a small friendly miniature poodle that lives with my mom right now but would maybe like to find a place for her to live to if it works out.

I'm hoping to find a young professional or 2 like myself hopefully in their mid 20's who would be interested in living together in the Fells/Canton area. I'm in Fells right now and would love to stay if possible. Female or male doesn't matter as long as you are respectful and will clean up after yourself. Since it would be in the nicer parts of the city, I'm thinking rent would be anywhere between 650-900 depending if there's 2 or 3 people at a place and how big/nice/renovated the place is too.

If you have any questions or are interested in meeting and possibly finding a place for November, please let me know. Thanks.

Some Other Postings