** AFFORDABLE"wE WoRk wItH yOuR sChEdUle

Posting ID : A1068477022
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

Experienced, educated and professional, I have 11 years of formal childcare experience. I have obtained Early Childhood Development credentials, CDA- Child Development Associate, Child Care Management Diploma and CPR/First Aid training, and have passed background check.

Our daily activities and schedule provide a safe, comfortable, stimulating, fun, educational environment in my home with a semi-structured day plan. Activities will include free playtime, structured playtime, large motor skill playtime, small motor skills activities, story time, arts and crafts, music and dance activities, nature awareness, nutrition, and other educational yet fun activities. I will also provide nutritious meals and snacks, and encourage good personal hygiene skills and manners.

By using a mixture of guided and undirected creative play, children in my care will have the opportunity to learn about color, shapes, textures, numbers, letters, animals, seasons, feelings, senses, nutrition, personal hygiene, manners, and creative concepts such as "pretend" play, art, and music. These may sound like lofty goals for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers, but most children learn all of these things and more through creative educational play. I do not believe in pushing any child to learn at an accelerated rate, and will not make a child feel pressured to achieve developmental milestones. By providing the right kind of fun safe environment, I believe the children will learn at their own appropriate pace.

Rates are extremely reasonable for the high level of care your child will receive. I absolutely love working with children of all ages and am very good at understanding and meeting their needs. I am currently taking interviews and would love to meet with you to see if I would be a good fit for your family. Please feel free to contact me through this ad. I look forward to hearing from you.

*Full-Time Day-Care- (5 days a week) $85 a week- 2nd child- $75 a week and
3rd child- $65 a week

*Part-Time Care- (2 to 3 times a week) $20 a day- 2nd child $15 and 3rd child $10

*Over-Nights- per night $20 per child- 2nd child-$10 and 3rd child- $10.

*Night Care- (5 days a week) $70 a week- 2nd child $60 a week- 3rd child $50 a week.

*Date Nights- $15- 2nd child $10- 3rd child $10

*Short-Notice/ Drop-In Care- $20 a day

Hourly rate: $5.00- 2nd child $4.00 an hour and 3rd $3.50 an hour

*Occasional weekends-$20 a day-2nd child $10 and 3rd child $10.

For a meet and greet and a tour of the childcare.
Reach me by (Email just click the REPLY button at the top of the page.) Text or Call: NINETHREEONEFIVETHREEEIGHTTWOTHREEZEROONE

Some Other Postings