Cornelius Pass Commuter? You drive by my house!

Posting ID : A1068476557
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

I am located on Cornelius Pass, just across from West Union Gardens. I currently have an opening for 1 child, 6 months to school age. I have 2 boys of my own, one is starting 1st grade and the other is 1 1/2. I also take care of another 1 1/2 year old girl & a little boy in Kindergarten. Given the ages I have here I think a toddler would fit in great, but am open to other ages. During the day it will just be my youngest & the little girl with yours while the older 2 are in school.

I need to pick-up/drop-off the two older boys at school, so daily car rides are a must. I have the room in my car, extra carseats & a clean driving history. I also have a clean criminal history.

In addition to the above, I have a BS in Early Childhood Education plus 10 years experience. We sing songs, create art and most importantly PLAY in my spacious living room. We live in the middle of farm land on 1 acre, so there is a large fenced yard for outdoor play & many places to explore on walks. A favorite of ours lately has been berry picking!

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 5:30 pm I can be SEMI flexible on my closing time. I need to drop kids off at 2 different schools in the morning, so I will have to coordinate with you a drop-off time.

$500/month for children over 1 year
$550/month for children under 1 year until their 1st birthday.

Hope to hear from you!
Kirsten


Some Other Postings