12 week female miniature poodle/maltese seeking new home

Posting ID : A1068475957
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Pets

I am a first time dog owner and adopted a female miniature poodle/maltese 2 weeks ago. I don't have experience and felt I made a wrong decision to make this huge commitment. It is my problem that I cannot balance my work/life and taking care of her. She is a perfect puppy.
She came in around 10 weeks. I brought her to vet for ear cytology, fecal test, and preventive care examination. She is healthy and free of flea/tick, etc, dewormed and had 2nd round of vaccine (distemper/parvo combo and bordetella) last Sunday in Petco. She is crate trained, knows how to use doggy door, and potty trained, and can walk on leash. She can sleep in side crate at least 7 hours at night without troubling you. In daytime, she can stay inside crate for 4.5 hours. I came back at noon to take her out for pee/poo. She is very sweet and obedient; likes to be hugged and tummy rub. I spent lots of time with her the last two weeks to train her these skills. I cannot spend more time due to work.
I want to find her a permanent loving home, who can spend more time with her and love her. I asked for $150 rehoming fee to make sure you are serious. I will give you the puppy, her medical records (I spend over $200 for medical check and vaccine), her new crate (I bought for her in store, ~$40 in value), her treat, toys, blankets, eating and drinking bowls, teeth brush/paste, ear cleaning solution, and leash.
I also have doggy door and play pen for sale. The doggy door is for large dog so I made two stairs for her, one inside and one outside, easy for her to climb up and down. The door slab is 8 ft tall. I am asking $80 obo for the doggy door.
The play pen is of two sets (one door for each set). I connect the two to make a big one for her to play inside. Each set has 8 pieces; each piece is 2 ft wide and 3 ft tall. $40 obo.

Some Other Postings