female looking for a home

Posting ID : A1068473754
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Room Share Wanted


My name is Zheniya and I will be making the move from WI to CA at the end of August/early September. I visited SB in early April and fell in love with the ocean, the beautiful hiking trails, and all the wonderful, easygoing people I met during my stay. :-) I intend to establish residency in CA before I continue my university education at a UC school.

A little about me? I'm a 19 year old female, born in Russia but moved to the states when I was four and have lived in WI my entire life.

This past year I juggled university and a full time job at a bar - I really enjoy reading and learning in general, and meeting new people. WI has beautiful lakes, the Mississippi River, and some killer hiking trails and so my free time here (weather-permitting) is usually spent fishing, camping, or on the boat.

Sadly I am not able to take time off work to come to SB to explore the housing market and meet a potential roommate in person - I would definitely love to meet you through Skype and I'd have no trouble giving you my Facebook info as well! My Instagram is zheniyafager

I'm generally relaxed, positive, enjoy exercising, meditation, adventure, a good book, and attending as many concerts as I can possibly afford. I drink socially and am 4/20 friendly as well, although it's totally okay if my roommates aren't.

This ad will stay up until I find a place to live! Please text me if you're interested in renting an apartment together, looking for someone to take over your sublease, or have an open room in a house/apartment for me to stay. I would prefer my own room but would not be opposed to a double - my budget is 500-800 dollars a month. Thanks!

Some Other Postings