Room for Rent

Posting ID : A1068473576
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Sublets Temporary

I am looking for a clean, responsible and respectful person to share my two bedroom, one bath house with, pets negotiable. It is available from September 1st until December 18th with options available through spring semester as well.

The house is located near 44th Ave and Kipling in a quiet little cul de sac neighborhood. The Clear Creek bike path is right at the end of the street with beautiful walking trails branching off of it. It is only a 6 mile bike ride to Mines.

The house is a two bed, one bath house. It has a tankless hot water heater, energy efficient washer/dryer. There is an oversized one car garage and a shed in the fenced in back yard, so plenty of storage space. The living room has a wood burning working fireplace and updated appliances in the kitchen. Wood floors throughout except in the kitchen and bathroom. All utlities are shared.

A little about myself. I am a 24 year old female student at Red Rocks Community College with plans to transfer to Mines for a degree in Chemical Engineering and work for the parks and recreation department. I am a little introverted and have a three year old service mutt. I enjoy hiking, biking and walking my dog to the lake off the bike path. I like to keep shared spaces clean and tidy. I have furniture for shared space and dishes/appliances for the kitchen. I don't have a kitchen/dining table (yet) or furniture for the second bedroom.

Please email, text or call me, if I don't answer please leave a voice mail. I will not return calls without one. Pictures of inside will be posted tomorrow.


Some Other Postings