@@@_________2bed/2bath to share_____@@@

Posting ID : A1068469464
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Rooms Shares

Photos coming soon. Check back.

Room available month to month or longer.

Extra bedroom with its own en suite bathroom (with tub) available in 2 bed/2 bath condo at the Polo Grounds. The Polo Grounds are located at the eastern most tip of Summerland. Carpinteria is five miles further east. Fabulous location. Gated community.

Easy access to Santa Barbara, Summerland, Carpinteria, Ventura, Oxnard....Los Angeles.

The condo complex is nestled in the Santa Barbara Polo & Raquet Club. Check out www.sbpolo.com for more details and directions. You do not need to join the club to live here.

If you have a horse, there are stables here for boarding, however you absolutely do not need to be a horse person to live here. All ages live here.

The rent includes all utilities (gas, water, trash) EXCEPT wifi/internet and electricity which is add'l to be shared. Combined they average $50-$70 per person per month.

The rent is $1,200/month. $1,000 security deposit and first month's rent due at signing.

Available approximately mid-September.
Will know exact date shortly..........................................................................

I have a sweet older cat...female spayed. Only one pet allowed so cannot have more pets per the landlord/lease. So sorry....please do not ask.

My lease is up January 31, 2016. If you choose to take over the apartment, as I am hoping to move out, you can have a pet at that time.

Parking is off street in a gated community.

You need your own bedroom furniture. There is an extra large closet in the bedroom. Additional storage space is available in the hall coat closet, a storage closet and hall linen closet. Otherwise the apartment is fully furnished.

I am a fit, healthy 59 year old professional female MBA working in downtown SB. My last two roommates were a 24 year old female student and then a 67 year old male professional. We had a great time and are still dear friends.

I am up for an age roommate as long as we are like minded. Female preferred but not required.

Want to share the condo with someone who is:
Drama free....please.
Great communicator
Clean about self and environment
Wants a quiet, peaceful home
No smoking, no parties, no drugs, no drama please.
Kind, conscious, considerate
Very capable of paying the rent on time
Can provide personal and work references

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write back. I'm around for showing.

Thank you for reading this ad. Good luck to all!


Some Other Postings