Silly Fun Childcare

Posting ID : A1068469362
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

Open Monday-Friday 530am-5:00pm. Hi.. I currently care for four kids part time(1,2,3,and 4yrs) and am losing one due to parents hours changing at work. So we are looking for a new friend or two to complete our group. I have been caring for children for most of my working life and enjoy what I do. I have two wonderful children of my own 15and 6. I love watching children learn and grow, its my passion. We love to be silly and enjoy are time having fun while parents are away. We have a big privacy fenced in backyard complete with toys, a sandbox and safe trampoline(enclosed)will only allow to jump if you approve. We will spend alot of time outside weather permitting. Kids always have fun and want to come back. We live in a pet friendly house and is nonsmoking home. My house and toys are kept clean and sanitized. We practice good hand washing. We learn through play while learning our to share..waiting our Dancing... Age appropriate games.. And from eachother. Any fun activities we can think of. Come and visit and see if you might like it. Part time or full time openings I have 1-2 spots open $100 a week per child. Or $20 a day. I do give siblings discount. If you work short days I will work with you on price. You bring their food for the day this way you know what your child is eating everyday. I provide juice, and water. Look forward to talking and hopefully meeting!! Thanks!!

Some Other Postings