In-home Childcare and Early Learning Center // Openings

Posting ID : A1068467295
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Household Services

**PLEASE READ ENTIRE POST! ANY EMAIL WITHOUT REQUESTED INFORMATION WILL NOT RECEIVE A RESPONSE**

Experienced nanny in the Nashville area. I have over 10 years of child care experience in many different settings. At my last nanny position I cared for three boys, 7, 3, and 22 mos., for 40+ hours a week. I was with them for a little more than a year. Before this I worked at an in-home child care center watching 3-6 children a day ranging in age from newborn to 4 years. I also have experience in a full scale daycare and early learning center where I co-taught the afternoon pre-k class.

I am currently looking for ONE child, 2 years old or younger to fill an immediate opening in my center (preferably female, only because the little one I am trying to find a playmate for is female). I can offer a very flexible schedule and even last minute drop-off care, not to mention a quiet, nurturing environment. I also like to get out of the house and take kiddos to story time, the park, etc. If things workout your child would have a sweet playmate to socialize with and learn from. We live in East Nashville near Hart Lane. We have a large fenced backyard and two dogs (they do live inside so any child with allergies would not be a good fit.) If you are interested you could come and visit our home before making a decision.

Please email me with specific details of what you are looking for, HOURS and DAYS that you need, and the AGE OF YOUR CHILD. Once you email me, we can then discuss tuition costs and anything else you have a question about.

Thank you :)


Some Other Postings