Roommate Wanted - Great location!! $575/month total

Posting ID : A1068463472
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Rooms Shares

I'm a 29 yr old female looking to find a female roommate to join my apartment space. Technically, it's a row-home, but I just call it an apartment to make it easy. It truly is a great location - less than half mile to Hotel Bethlehem, festival locations, and all the great bars/restaurants/shops that downtown Bethlehem has to offer. I'm also very close to local parks that are great for running, biking, tennis, basketball, etc. There is no off street parking...but I've lived here for almost 2 years now and there are always plenty of spaces to choose from.

The apartment is quite spacious...two floors with an attic and basement. Washer/dryer on site. Front porch and small back yard. Although the house itself is older, I have almost all new amenities, new carpeting, hardwood floors in bedrooms and bathroom.

I also have a medium size dog who is extremely friendly - so a dog lover is a plus.

I have no preference between smokers/non-smokers. However, smoking is not permitted inside as part of my lease agreement.

I'm a working professional (mon-fri, 9-5) so I usually maintain a pretty low-key lifestyle during the week. I'd prefer to have a roommate who is in a similar situation and not partying like crazy, specifically during the week. I'm a clean person so I also prefer someone who is either average, or above average, in that department so we can ensure a clean shared living space.

Otherwise, I'm an easy going, fun, and kind person and have been told that I'm extremely easy to live with - I'd like to find someone who shares those qualities!

I haven't uploaded any pictures but can certainly send them upon request.

PS. No Cats.

Please email with any inquiries!


Some Other Postings