Looking for a Potential Roommate

Posting ID : A1068462717
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Room Share Wanted

I am looking at apartments in the Museum District or Fan area of Richmond and am looking for a potential roommate for move in late September or October 1st. I am looking to pay between $400-$700 total on my end. I am preferring my own bathroom and a place with plenty of common space so we're not on top of each other.

I am a 30 year old male - I have a 9-5, a part-time job on the weekends, and am working on my Masters at UR 2 nights a week. So, I'm busy. I'm very quiet when I'm around - I keep to myself honestly and usually just watch TV, read, study, and sleep when I'm home. I honestly like to come home and not worry about anything. I do like to go out and am always down for a beer, but am no means a big partier and do not like to host people at my place. I do not smoke or do drugs. I think I'm down to earth and easy to live with!

I am looking for someone in their 20s or 30s who has a similar, calm lifestyle - male or female (I usually live better with females, honestly). You must have a steady source of income. I am looking for someone that is respectful of belongings and space, not loud, cleans up after herself/himself, and just a nice, friendly person to live with. You should not smoke or do any sort of drugs. I am NOT looking for a best friend, or even a friend for that matter - but, I am always down for a happy hour, or watching a game or some stupid tv show if my schedule lets me.

Again, I am looking to move late September or October 1st. I have some places in mind as potential apartments, but am open to looking together as well or whatever works!

If you're interested in teaming up to find a place, please email me back with information about yourself.


Some Other Postings