Now enrolling

Posting ID : A1068461118
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

We enjoy helping others earn money while staying home with their families, and I look forward to providing you with the information you need to decide whether our business is right for you. Learning more about the Women's Dream Team is completely FREE.
We have informational calls over the Internet that give you all the details about the Women's Dream Team and how you can create an awesome income while staying home. These calls take place each day.
We need to schedule a time that is good for you.
These are information webcasts ONLY.
All you have to do is watch and listen to the information to see if this business is a right fit for you. Each webcast lasts approximately 40 minutes. Watching a webcast commits you to nothing and you will watch it from the privacy of your own home.
If you would like to watch a webcast before we speak, just reply to this email with the day and time that works best for you to watch a webcast and I will send you the link to this new presentation.
The schedule is:


Monday: 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) and 9 PM EST (6 PM PST)
Tuesday: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST), 2 PM ET (11 AM PST) and 9 PM EST (6 PM PST)
Wednesday: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST) 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) and 9 PM EST (6 PM PST)
Thursday: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST), 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) and 9 PM EST (6 PM PST)
Friday: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST), and 2 PM EST (11 AM PST)
Saturday: 4 PM EST (1 PM PST),
Sunday: 8 PM EST (5 PM PST)
The Women's Dream Team is enhancing individual's lives every day by helping them reach their goals of staying home with their families while also contributing to the household income.
You don't know if something may be the right thing until you have the knowledge to make an informed choice. Come learn about Women's Dream Team to see if we are the right opportunity for you.
Talk to you soon, www.WomensDreamTeam.com/SeekingDreams hitch your wagon to a star


Some Other Postings