Childcare needed Asap

Posting ID : A1068461074
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

Seeking a nanny near Marysville for 2 children. Hoping you can start within days! Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. A car is not provided - please have your own. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. Bonus points if you're interested in music or the dramatic arts. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. We have looked at in home as well as public daycares, and would really just prefer someone to come to our home, where our children are most comfortable. We have our daughter who is (almost) 3, she is fully potty trained and very smart for her age, she loves doing crafts and dancing, and then we have our son Jaxson who is 20 months, and he loves to do just about anything his big sissy is doing :)
They both enjoy going to the parks, swinging and slides are their favorite. They also love playing in water.

I am looking for someone to start on Monday August 24th. I have a come up with a daily/ weekly rate that I can afford, as I am a mom who is just entering back into the working field, it is $75 a day/ $375 a week, I will let you know what days of the week I would need you and pay you at the beginning of the week every week. Right now I am looking for full time care 5 days a week, but that may change depending on the week. I would always let you know the week before, of the days I would be needing childcare for the following week. ( I hope that makes sense).

Please Email me if you are interested and we can set up a time for an interview.

I can be reached by email at
alvordashley@gmail. com

or by phone at


I look forward to hearing from you,

Thank you,
Ashley


Some Other Postings