Newborn Care offered in my home

Posting ID : A1068459994
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

My name is Lynne and I am a Mom of a 15 yr. old daughter and a 20 yr. old son who is a Soldier in the US Army and I would love to care for your newborn child while you are at work.
I am not a childcare center. I only care for 1 child at a time. I have a quiet, loving home. I don't have children running everywhere which also means far less germs being passed around. The family of the child I have been watching for the last year moved back to New York recently.

I began caring for children in a large center 18 years ago and then 15 yrs ago I started caring for newborns in my home and I knew that was my niche. I can offer your child everything he/she needs and deserves, especially one on one attention and buckets of love.

I am looking to fill the current opening with a newborn up to about a 6 month old. I watch babies from 8 weeks up until their 2nd birthday when they are usually ready to move to a more interactive setting with other kids and organized activities.

I am located in the Sandoval Community (Veterans/Surfside) and am available Monday-Fri daytime hours. My rates vary depending on the amount of hours per day your child is in my care. Please contact me with your details and I am happy give you a weekly rate.

I would love for you to stop by and meet my family and see if we would be a good fit for your family.

I am 46 years old.
Married for 20 years and counting...
There are no smokers in our home.
We have 1 dog(an 11yr old Goldendoodle) and 1 cat.

Respond to this ad with your information...don't forget your phone number and I will call you to set up a convenient time to meet.
Look forward to meeting you and your family.

Thanks so much.

Some Other Postings