Private Room For Rent

Posting ID : A1068457157
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Rooms Shares

Hi!

We are looking to rent out a room in our home in Naples Park.

A little bit about us: I am 26 years old and am a nutritionist in town. My boyfriend is 27 and works in the emergency room of the NCH hospital downtown.

We are looking for someone (seasonal preferred but not mandatory) to rent out one of the rooms in our 3 bedroom house. One of our bedrooms is already being occupied by our friend who is a musician in town. He is not home most of the time, but you would be sharing a bathroom with him. The spare bedroom has its own private entry into the house that you can use.

Our ideal roommate would be someone who is a non-smoker/drug user, clean, respectful, and has a full time job. Since my boyfriend sometimes works nights and sleeps during the day, the ideal roommate would be quiet and respectful of this and keep noise to a minimum.

We are very laid back and social people. We enjoy our personal space and keeping our home clean, quiet and drama free. If you feel like you would fit in well here, email me! We would love to meet you.

We will require a first months rent and security deposit (both $800, but we are reasonable and can negotiate the security deposit) this includes all utilities, cable & internet

*also we have 2 dogs. Both are very friendly, but we kindly ask for renters with no pets.

Please text/email as I work in a clinic and cannot take phone calls during the day.


Some Other Postings