Little Champions In Home Childcare

Posting ID : A1068455102
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Childcare

Hello there!! My name is Candace and I have opened my home for childare 6 days a week. I have decided to be a stay at home mom, but while working I know how hard it can be to find quality child care for those who don't get off before 5pm or who have to work Saturdays. I will be available Monday-Saturday 6am-6pm and I will provide meals and snacks for those above 18 months. I have 2 daughters of my own who are the age of 3 and 7 months. My home is smoke free and animal friendly. I will have immunization records for our 2 dogs and cat if you wish to see them. There will be a basic core curriculum with art, shapes, and science. Your child(ren) will come home daily with things we've done that day to allow you to watch their progress at home. With me you can be sure your child(ren) are getting the care they need along with the learning attention that they want. Prices are listed below

3 and up $90 weekly ($15 daily)
2-1 $100 weekly (about $16 daily)
Infant $110 weekly ($18 daily)
Drop in $20 a day

Things to expect:
oSafe and loving home
oDelicious well balanced snacks and meals
oPlenty of activities for the kiddos
oDetail daily reports
oMonthly newsletters
oTheme weeks
oExcellent curriculum including basic core, art, and science
oFlexible hours
oTons of playing time

I do require a deposit of $45 up front to hold a spot for your child that is non refundable. Weekly payments will be due at the beginning of every week as well. I do offer sibling discounts that we can discuss.

Sorry I do not provide transportation to or from school activities.

If you would like to visit my home please give me a call or text me at the number provided.

Thank you!!

Some Other Postings