$1000 Mature Fun-loving Considerate Female Roommate Move in:

Posting ID : A1068453954
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Rooms Shares

Hello!

I am seeking a female delightful mature, easy-going, yet clean and considerate roommate to rent a room from me in my beautiful historic apartment in Capital Hill. My location is close to downtown and an easy walk to downtown Denver, Uptown, Cheesman Park, in addition to bus lines and BCycle. The location is idea for anyone who works downtown and likes being close to all things happening. This is a fantastic FANTASTIC spot both location and the apartment itself!

About me:
I am a 25yr old female in the creative professional world. I am very active and enjoy running, yoga, hiking, climbing, camping, and generally being up in the mountains. I travel a fair amount on weekends. My home is my oasis where I can rest, cook, invite others over for a casual drink on the porch. I'm very social, but also an introvert and need my quiet space where I can recharge. Most of the time, I like my home to be quiet and peaceful though I do like having friends over to cook together, enjoy a meal, share a glass of wine, watch a film, etc. I'm also very very clean and value a tidy space. I would like to meet you to see if its a good fit. No 420 in the flat please.

About the apartment/room:
This is a beautiful room and quite large (14x10) with a large closet (2x4 approx). Not furnished. The apartment in east facing with a large porch to sit in the morning/evening. There is plenty of personal/private space in the apartment for 2. You will have a private bedroom but shared bathroom. The kitchen and living spaces are shared. I will provide all furniture for the communal spaces, though your bedroom is unfurnished. I also have a friendly cat, though no pets please. I keep my space very very clean - no dishes in the sink and things left around. The default for all things is clean and I'm particular about regular cleaning. I prefer no company during the week, but friends over on weekends with a heads-up. I am a very early riser and am up and out of the house usually by 6 or 6:30am. You'll be renting directly from me at $1000/month which includes all utilities and I can rent a parking spot for an extra $100 (a great deal to have it!) .

Please contact me and give a brief bio about yourself and your preferences for cleanliness, guests, daily routine, etc. I'd be glad to send photos of the apartment if you'd like. Move in date Sept 1-15th.

Thanks!


Some Other Postings