Posting ID : A1068452936
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Real Estate Services
Accurate and comprehensive broker course text that provides the entire course in one book--no supplement is needed. A 72 Hour class that is required by the state of Florida. This course prepares you to the take the Florida state exam and covers the principles, practices & law of Florida real estate.
The requirement to obtain your broker license is to have an active sales associate license for 24 months out of the last five years, have 45 hours of sales post-licensing coursework completed and be in good standing with the state of Florida.
You must pass the course exam with a 70% or better and the state exam with a 75% of better.