Sweet German Shepherd Mix 4 y.o. Male

Posting ID : A1068449130
Date Posted : 2015-08-18
Category : Pets

Hi! My name is Tucker and I am an altered/fixed four-year-old German Shepherd (GSD) mix. I weigh somewhere between 60-70 pounds, and I am a very energetic, happy, and loving dog. I currently live with a golden retriever, who is my best bud! I would love it if you had another dog that I could rough around with! There are also a couple cats here. . . one of them doesn't mind me, so I don't mind him either. However the other one doesn't want me anywhere near him, so of course I can't leave him alone!

So dog friends, definitely! Cat friends. . . it depends. My family is working on helping me to break my jumping habit (I can't help it, I love to say hello!), and they would probably say that small children are not a good idea.

I absolutely love to get all of my energy out, so it would be perfect if you like to run, play, go to the dog park, and if you have a backyard!

I'm not up-to-date on my shots, but there is also no rehoming fee. I just want a good family who will take good care of me. I don't have any history of medical issues, so that's a plus!

I do have a few things that will be coming with me, like my crate, blanket, bowls, leash, harness, balls, a couple months of flea meds, and some food.

If you are interested in meeting me, please contact my family through the email function. I'm currently living in Napa County, but my dad works in Sacramento and I can travel to there and anywhere in between (Fairfield, Vacaville, Davis, Dixon, etc.). Thank you!

Some Other Postings