Looking for Female Housemate for 2 bed 2 bath Apartment

Posting ID : A1068312157
Date Posted : 2015-08-17
Category : Rooms Shares

I have a 2 bedroom apartment in Canyon, TX, and am looking for a nice, female housemate to share it with.

A little about me: I am a female student at WTAMU, 23 years old, non-smoker, don't have any pets at the moment, and will respect your space and privacy, and expect the same consideration. I am studious and will likely spend most of my time either at school or studying. I enjoy living in a quiet and peaceful environment.

What I look for in a housemate: A mature, respectful, FEMALE housemate, preferably in or near her 20s. If you are a student at WTAMU as well that would be great, but if not that is fine too. No smoking please. If you are a guy reading this post, please look elsewhere because I WILL NOT consider you.
The apartment is a 2 bedroom and 1 and a half bath. I am occupying the room that has the half bath in it, and the full bathroom is in the hallway, next to the second bedroom. I only use the second bathroom to shower, so the full bath will mostly be just yours.

The rent is $600 and split evenly it would be $300 each, not including utilities. Utilities will probably run around approximately $100 a month. The apartment is located at: 50 Southridge Drive, Canyon, TX, 2 miles from WTAMU. Pets are permitted, but a pet deposit of $500 will have to be made to the rental company.

If interested please call or text Thank you.


Some Other Postings