Room Available near Downtown Franklin

Posting ID : B1068197028
Date Posted : 2015-08-17
Category : Rooms Shares

I have a 2 bed, 2 bath apartment in Franklin. The bedrooms are spacious and carpeted, while the rest of the apartment has hardwood flooring. Each bedroom has 2 large closets, and lots of storage in the kitchen cabinets and hallway closets, as well. The apartment complex has a nice outdoor pool, and there is a grocery store and lots of other shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

My current roommate is moving by early November, and I need someone to take over her half of the lease. You would be able to move in before November, as early as September, but you would not have a private room and bathroom until my current roommate moves out, which also means the rent would be cheaper for the first month or two if you moved in in September. The lease goes through April 2016, and you would be signing on when she signs off.

My current roommate and I are both 24 year old professional females. I would prefer a female roommate who does not smoke and has no pets - nothing against them, but I already have a dog. She's very friendly and well-behaved, but it would be too stressful introducing her to a new roommate and a new animal right now.

I listen to music and watch Netflix a lot, but I also do a lot of walking and biking. I am not religious, but don't mind if you are... so please don't worry about the fact that I am not.

If interested, please respond by email and tell me about yourself, when you are looking to move, and ask any questions you have about the apartment. Thanks!


Some Other Postings