North metro home wanted long term

Posting ID : A1067888264
Date Posted : 2015-08-15
Category : Sublet Temp Wanted

Been trying to find a place north of Minneapolis area from around Anoka to maybe 35w in Circle Pines that is clean, low drama. Would be nice to have a lower level for the most part to myself or big room to fit a bed, table and computer desk. What about your help around the house, everyone needs a little help so might be good fit if you need a handy guy. Run my own small mobile business and work out of a large step van that would like to have with me. However I do have storage reserved out near Anoka so looking to be on the North Metro. Have a technical education and good common sense.. I am clean, shower daily type with good head on my shoulders and often found helping others to keep myself busy. I dont smoke, do drugs, have a light social drink here and there. Good manners and clean up after myself and others. Pet friendly. Have good references. Enjoy the outdoors grilling out and many activities instead of watching tv. Looking for $350.00 to $400.00 for now and might be able to pay more later if you dont have as many project to do. I also have stuff in storage locker near highway ten and highway 65. If you are outside what im hoping for, you could email and ask me. Please tell me your cross streets, rent expected along with your details. I INSIST ON A NON SMOKING HOME PLEASE. I am the type who cleans up after himself around the house but I am finding when I get out to people homes for a visit to view their home, they dont even clean or pick the place up. I understand people have kids and I like them but leaving toys all over the place and not picked up daily is a disaster I would rather avoid living in please. I own a step that is 22 feet and looks nice but its just old and large so I would like to have this with me please since my tools and equipment are in this van to work around your house. If not, then I have paid storage all year around out by North Anoka so I would like to be from Ramsey across to Circle Pines if possible.
I am 50, white, education and good common sense and one who can fix most issues around the house. I am active and enjoy being around people and even the quiet times. Enjoy most anything outdoors and like to be around the water. Thank You.


Some Other Postings